Approaches and Contacts

Make an appointment for a first meeting with the parish priest of Saint-Eustache, 9 to 12 months before the envisaged date :
cure@saint-eustache.org

You must In the first place contact the funeral. It is they who contact the parish directly and fix with it the concrete aspects of the celebration (date, timetable,...).
The funeral will then be prepared with a priest or a deacon to welcome the family.

The easiest way is to speak directly to the reception desk.
A Offering of 17 euros is suggested By the Conference of the Bishops of France.

  • For a wedding : It is up to the priest with whom you are preparing to take care of it.
  • For a school registration or confirmation : Please send us a photocopy of your family booklet and a stamped envelope.

Genealogical research

The records of Saint-Eustache only go back to the Beginning of 19Th Century.
A Participation of 10 euros As well as a stamped envelope are requested.

The records of Saint-Eustache only go back to the Beginning of 19Th Century.
A Participation of 10 euros As well as a stamped envelope are requested.

Donate to the church's denier

See page Donations. Vous pouvez aussi nous contacter par e-mail : denier@saint-eustache.org

Become a volunteer

Prenez contact à l’accueil ou avec le père James Cunningham par e-mail : accueil@saint-eustache.org

Spiritual groups

Publications

Forum Journal Saint-Eustache and communication cell
Forum : Mairé Palacios : forum@saint-eustache.org

Associations

Visitors Saint-Eustache More info – visiteurs@saint-eustache.org

La Soupe Saint-EustacheMore info – lasoupe@saint-eustache.orgwww.soupesainteustache.fr

Saint Vincent de Paul ConferenceMore infoJean - Pierre Duquesneluceclaude@noos.fr – 06 03 61 82 54

La Pointe Saint-Eustache

You can join us at lapointe@saint-eustache.org or write to Association La Pointe Saint-Eustache – 2 impasse Saint-Eustache – 75001 Paris
More info

Music

Organize a concert in the church

Send a request as detailed as possible, preferably accompanied by a registration or Internet links to Louis Robiche, superintendent of Saint-Eustache – regisseur@saint-eustache.org

Singers of Saint-Eustache

Send a message to Lionel Cloarec, conductor of the choir, via This link

The other associations present in Saint-Eustache:

CHERRY – 46 Rue Montorgueil – 75002 Paris – centrecerise1@wanadoo.fr – 01 42 21 39 91

To the captives, the liberation – 92 rue Saint Denis – 75001 Paris – www.captifs.fr – 01 42 08 14 85

Alcoholics & Narcotics Anonymous : paroisse@saint-eustache.org – 01 42 36 31 05

Father Yves Trocheris, priest of the Oratory, priest: yvestrocheris@saint-eustache.org

Father Jean-Marie Martin, Priest of the Oratory: jmmartin@saint-eustache.org

Brother Gilles-Hervé MassonDominican: gillesherve.masson@saint-eustache.org

Father Jacques Merienne, diocesan priest: jacques.merienne@saint-eustache.org

Patrice Cavelier, Deacon of Paris: pcavelier@saint-eustache.org

Home Ingrid Vaudeaccueil@saint-eustache.org

Communication – Mairé Palacios Garnero : communication@saint-eustache.org

Manager Louis Robiche : regisseur@saint-eustache.org

Musical adviser: Steve Hézode : shezode@saint-eustache.org

Contemporary Art in Saint-Eustache: artcontemporain@saint-eustache.org

General Email: accueil@saint-eustache.org
Telephone: 01 42 36 31 05
Postal address: 2 Impasse Saint-Eustache – 75001 Paris

0 Partages
Tweet
Save
Share